The Beach Soccer USA Cup


Dennis Lee
Staff member

The Beach Soccer USA Cup is a professional international beach soccer tournament that hosts teams from all over the world. This international tournament has cash prizes for 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 4th place. Entry fee into the PRO event is $695 USD, In 2015, the cash prizes are as follows:

  1. 1st place = $10,000 USD
  2. 2nd place = $5,000 USD
  3. 3rd place = $2,500 USD
  4. 4th place = $1,300 USD
The Beach Soccer USA Cup - Event Rules

The games take place in the Beach Soccer Stadium located within The Beach Soccer Championships. The Beach Soccer Stadium has a capacity of 1,500 seated spectators plus an additional 600 standing spectators. The tournament is ranked among the top Professional beach soccer tournaments in the USA & has built a reputation of attracting the elite beach soccer teams from the USA & around the world.

The Beach Soccer USA Cup has hosted teams from the following nations: Senegal, Japan, Portugal, Brazil, Colombia, Switzerland, Mexico, Canada, and Italy. Access to the Beach Soccer Stadium is FREE to the public, come sit down & enjoy some of the best Beach Soccer in the USA right here in your own back yard. This year the event will be held on: Oceanside, CA. on May 13-14-15, 2016.
TOURNAMENT HISTORY (2007 to Present)

2015 - BSC Chargers wins their first championship in USA soil after defeating Culture FC 3-2 with 20 seconds left in regulation. BSC Chargers had a tough road to the Championship, they defeated Colosseum Roma 5-2 in the quarterfinals and they defeated CD Nacional 5-2 in the Semi-finals putting an end to CD Nacional's quest for a 4th consecutive championship at The Beach Soccer USA Cup.

BSC Charger's goal keeper Victor Whellerwon the Golden Gloves award, Culture FC'sPaulo Gil was named MVP & Tokyo Lequio's Goto Takasuke won the Golden Toe award with 15 total goals.

2015 Final Standings:
  1. BSC Chargers (Switzerland)
  2. Culture FC (USA)
  3. CD Nacional (Portugal)
  4. Tokyo Lequios (Japan)
  5. FC Barcelona (Spain)
  6. Colosseum Roma (Italy)
  7. Shoreline Nomads (USA)
  8. Portland BSC (USA)
  9. San Diego Sockers (USA)
  10. Antioquia BSC (Colombia)
  11. Flying Kick FC (USA)
  12. Team Canada (Canada)
  13. Great Lakes BS (USA)
  14. LA Beach Soccer (USA)
  15. JBSN Select (Japan)
  16. CA Inter Tijuana (Mexico)
> View Full Results